Robert Balzar




latest album

Vuja Dé

The new Robert Balzar Trio album was recorded in New York City. A three-day session at Sear Sound with renowned engineer James Farber (Brad Mehldau, John Scofield, …) at the board resulted in the guys putting most of their current repertoire on tape.The mastering done by another multiple-Grammy winner, engineer Mark Wilder (Pat Metheny, Sting, Miles Davis, …).

Discover who we are
1. All Blues 5:08
2. Dobrů noc 6:02
3. Vuja-Dé 8:28
4. Smile 7:19
5. Three For Tango 5:14
6. Zelení hájové 5:48
7. Haunted Heart 8:38
8. Inevitabl 5:31
9. Some Other Time 6:40

total time 58:48